HS Staff Email

HS Staff Email

Administrative Team
Mr. Darin Chambliss, Principal–chamblissd@saltfork.k12.il.us (Ext. 302)
Mr. Jason Baccadutre, Dean/AD–jbaccadutre@saltfork.k12.il.us (Ext. 312)
Mrs. Darcy Shepherd, Guidance–dshepherd@saltfork.k12.il.us (Ext. 303)
Mrs. Kim Taylor, HS Secretary–ktaylor@saltfork.k12.il.us (Ext. 300)
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Danielle Barter (9/10 English)–dbarter@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Bellerud (Chorus)–abellerud@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Clem (Spanish)–tcleam@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Dable (Music)–jdable@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Maynard (Spec. Education)–vmaynard@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mr. Ford (AG/Science)–jford@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Gleason (Math)–mgleason@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Henderson (AP English/Science)–thenderson@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mr. High (PE/Driver Ed)–rhigh@saltfork.k12.il.us
Ms. Hous (11/12 English)–lhous@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mr. Johnson (Social Studies)–ajohnson@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. McBride (FACS)–dmcbride@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. McDowell (Business/CTE)–nmcdowll@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Moreland (Arts)– lmoreland@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mr. Mullins (PE/Health)–mmullins@saltfork.k12.il.us
Ms. Palmer (Math)–apalmer@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mr. Russell (Science)–brussell@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mr. Surprenant (Social Studies)–psurprenant@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Taylor (Spec. Education)–mtaylor@saltfork.k12.il.us
Support Staff
Mrs. Birge (Nurse)–jbirge@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Morgan (TA)–lmorgan@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Wright (Librarian/Attendance)–kwright@saltfork.k12.il.us
Mrs. Poulson (TA)–cpoulson@saltfork.k12.il.us