Jr. High Staff Email

Jr. High Staff Email

Allensworth, Brian Principal ballensworth@saltfork.k12.il.us
Boen, Jodie Science, Ag jboen@saltfork.k12.il.us
Darr, Karla ELA, Spanish kdarr@saltfork.k12.il.us
Ford, Debbie Secretary dford@saltfork.k12.il.us
Hageman, Joe Dean, PE jhageman@saltfork.k12.il.us
Holycross, Pam Aide pholycross@saltfork.k12.il.us
Hoskins, Terri Librarian thoskins@saltfork.k12.il.us
Hull, Pam Nurse phull@saltfork.k12.il.us
Johnson, Robin Food Service rjohnson@saltfork.k12.il.us
Knilands, Tim Band tknilands@saltfork.k12.il.us
Lynch, Jennifer ELA, Keyboarding jlynch@saltfork.k12.il.us
Nolan, Jennifer Special Education jnolanhvarner@saltfork.k12.il.us
O’Shaughnessy, Elaine Math eoshaughnessy@saltfork.k12.il.us
Puzey, Rosemary Social Studies, Art rpuzey@saltfork.k12.il.us
Reedy, Sarah PE sreedy@saltfork.k12.il.us
Rigsby, Crissy Chorus crigsby@saltfork.k12.il.us
Russell, Rebecca Math rrussell@saltfork.k12.il.us
Simmons, Miranda Science, STEM msimmons@saltfork.k12.il.us
Sparks, Kyle PE ksparks@saltfork.k12.il.us
Strohl, Angie Science, Computers astrohl@saltfork.k12.il.us
Varner, Holly Aide hvarner@saltfork.k12.il.us
Wochner, Sara Social Studies, FACS swochner@saltfork.k12.il.us