North Elementary Staff Email

North Elementary Staff Email

Name Position E-mail
Bellerud, Amanda Vocal Music abellerud@saltfork.k12.il.us
Birge, Jennifer Nurse jbirge@saltfork.k12.il.us
Biggerstaff, Gail 5th grade gbiggerstaff@saltfork.k12.il.us
Caudill, Mary Aide mcaudill@saltfork.k12.il.us
Dable, Jill Instrumental Music jdable@saltfork.k12.il.us
Dines, Keeley Aide kdines@saltfork.k12.il.us
Dolan, Nancy Library ndolan@saltfork.k12.il.us
Downing, Jordan 4th grade jdowning@saltfork.k12.il.us
Drake, Susan 4th grade sdrake@saltfork.k12.il.us
Dutton, Tina Special Ed tdutton@saltfork.k12.il.us
Ford, Kali 1st grade kford@saltfork.k12.il.us
Free, Eric Principal efree@saltfork.k12.il.us
Gronek, Alex 5th grade agronek@saltfork.k12.il.us
Krankavitch, Mona Secretary mkrankavitch@saltfork.k12.il.us
Marzbannia, Sue Pre-K smarzbannia@saltfork.k12.il.us
Miller, Billie Sue Title I Reading bsmiller@saltfork.k12.il.us
Owens, Debbie Aide dowens@saltfork.k12.il.us
Price, Lacey 1st grade lprice@saltfork.k12.il.us
Rose, MarLesa 3rd grade mrose@saltfork.k12.il.us
Smoot, Teresa Aide tsmoot@saltfork.k12.il.us
Spezia, Lisa Kindergarten lspezia@saltfork.k12.il.us
Strunga, Kristen 2nd grade kstrunga@saltfork.k12.il.us
Thornsbrough, Debbie 3rd grade dthornsbrough@saltfork.k12.il.us
Unewitz, Debbie Special Ed dunewitz@saltfork.k12.il.us
Wheeler, Deanna 2nd grade dwheeler@saltfork.k12.il.us
Winkler, Jenny Kindergarten jwinkler@saltfork.k12.il.us
Youhas, Megan Aide myouhas@saltfork.k12.il.us