South Elementary Staff Email

South Elementary Staff Email

Allensworth, Brian Principal ballensworth@saltfork.k12.il.us
Berlin, Ruby Aide rberlin@saltfork.k12.il.us
Clarkston, Marty Aide mclarkston@saltfork.k12.il.us
Coon, Brenda Special Ed bcoon@saltfork.k12.il.us
Eakle, Dawn 1st Grade deakle@saltfork.k12.il.us
Elston, Holly Kindergarten helston@saltfork.k12.il.us
Ford, Debbie Secretary dford@saltfork.k12.il.us
Hageman, Joe Dean, PE jhageman@saltfork.k12.il.us
Harlan, Michelle 3rd Grade mharlan@saltfork.k12.il.us
Hawkins, Rebecca Reading Specialist rhawkins@saltfork.k12.il.us
Hoskins, Terri Librarian thoskins@saltfork.k12.il.us
Hull, Pam Nurse phull@saltfork.k12.il.us
Johnson, Robin Food Service rjohnson@saltfork.k12.il.us
Kelly, Tracey Aide tkelly@saltfork.k12.il.us
Knilands, Tim Music, Band tknilands@saltfork.k12.il.us
Marzbannia, Sue Pre-K smarzbannia@saltfork.k12.il.us
Miller, Becky 4th Grade bmiller@saltfork.k12.il.us
Pangburn, Erin Kindergarten epangburn@saltfork.k12.il.us
Plotner, Brian 3rd Grade bplotner@saltfork.k12.il.us
Rife, Lori Aide lrife@saltfork.k12.il.us
Rigsby, Crissy Music crigsby@saltfork.k12.il.us
Sankins, Sue Special Ed ssankins@saltfork.k12.il.us
Smith, Ashley 5th Grade asmith@saltfork.k12.il.us
Sparks, Kyle PE ksparks@saltfork.k12.il.us
Spesard, Casey 5th Grade cspesard@saltfork.k12.il.us
Starwalt, Katelyn 1st Grade kstarwalt@saltfork.k12.il.us
Webb, Heather 2nd Grade hwebb@saltfork.k12.il.us