HS Staff Email

HS Staff Email

Staff Position Extension Email
Anderson, Brian PE/Health 354/322 banderson@saltfork.k12.il.us
Baccadutre, Jason Dean 312 jbaccadutre@saltfork.k12.il.us
Birge, Jenny Nurse 304/214 jbirge@saltfork.k12.il.us
Clem, Tara Spanish 309 tclem@saltfork.k12.il.us
Dable, Jill Band 350 jdable@saltfork.k12.il.us
Ford, Jeff AG 352 jford@saltfork.k12.il.us
Henderson, Tina Science/AP Eng 320 thenderson@saltfork.k12.il.us
High, Ryan PE/Driver’s Ed 354/322 rhigh@saltfork.k12.il.us
Hous, Lauren 11/12 English 305 lhous@saltfork.k12.il.us
Huber, Brian Custodian 335 bhuber@saltfork.k12.il.us
Johnson, Andrew Social Studies 311 ajohnson@saltfork.k12.il.us
Jones, Stephani 9/10 English 307 sjones@saltfork.k12.il.us
Lowe, Dave Custodian 335 dlowe@saltfork.k12.il.us
Luke, Megan Math 306 mluke@saltfork.k12.il.us
Maynard, Virginia Special Ed. 325 vmaynard@saltfork.k12.il.us
McBride, Dianna Family/Cons Sci 324 dmcbride@saltfork.k12.il.us
McDowell, Nina Business 308 nmcdowell@saltfork.k12.il.us
Moreland, Laura Art 334 lmoreland@saltfork.k12.il.us
Morgan, Lynn Aide lmorgan@saltfork.k12.il.us
Palmer, Andrea Math 336 apalmer@saltfork.k12.il.us
Poulson, Cuba Aide cpoulson@saltfork.k12.il.us
Russell, Brian Science 321 brussell@saltfork.k12.il.us
Shepherd, Darcy Guidance 303 dshepherd@saltfork.k12.il.us
Surprenant, Phil Social Studies 310 psurprenant@saltfork.k12.il.us
Taylor, Kim HS Secretary 300 ktaylor@saltfork.k12.il.us
Taylor, Marcee Special Ed. 323 mtaylor@saltfork.k12.il.us
Wear, Tammy Social Worker 331 weart@vase.k12.il.us
Witte, Craig Custodian 335 cwitte@saltfork.k12.il.us
Wright, Keri Librarian 330 kwright@saltfork.k12.il.us